Buy

AIMONS-NOUS

Giorgia Fumanti

The internationally renowned singer Giorgia Fumanti continues her career halfway between opera and popular song with the release of a new album, her eleventh, which bears the title of “Let’s Love Us”.

Buy

AMOUR

Giorgia Fumanti

Giorgia Fumanti offers us the greatest hits of Quebec and French songs. Dubois, Ferland, Piaf, Brel, Cohen … Also includes three new songs that have been very successful in Europe.

Buy

NOËL EN LUMIÈRE

Giorgia Fumanti et La Croche Choeur

Giorgia Fumanti has always sung the birth of Jesus in her Christmas concerts with great success. “Noel en lumière” offers the incontestable proof. Accompanied by La Croche Chœur, she offers us unfailing interpretations of the hymns written by the great composers of classical music.

Buy

ESSENCE

Giorgia Fumanti 

For all those who love classical music, pop-rock and opera, do not miss this album that represents a rainbow of vocal tones. The crystalline voice of Giorgia Fumanti is simply magnificent! A pure diamond!

Buy

CORAZON LATINO

Giorgia Fumanti 

The favorite Italian of Quebec, Giorgia Fumanti presented this week his 7th album, his very first in Spanish which contains classics of the Latin-American song, “Corazòn Latino”. Recorded in Buenos Aires by renowned producer, artist, composer Litto Nebbia.

Buy

COLLECTION

Giorgia Fumanti 

To celebrate her 10-year career, soprano Giorgia Fumanti presents “Collection”, a double album that contains her greatest hits.

Buy

ELYSIUM

Giorgia Fumanti 

Elysium is … “a state of mind, a feeling where ideal happiness and bliss come together Elysium is our natural state of mind and what I feel when I sing …”
– Giorgia Fumanti

Buy

MAGNIFICAT

Giorgia Fumanti 

A return to the sources with Magnificat, a fourth album tinged with incense, sacred music … and some delicious secular feats!

Buy

JE SUIS

Giorgia Fumanti 

The music gave me the courage to sing in front of thousands of spectators, “says the one who finally studied at the Conservatoire de musique de Parma and who has been living in Quebec for ten years now, leading a career that led her from Beijing to Moscow, from London to Shanghai.

Buy

LIKE A DREAM

Giorgia Fumanti 

Giorgia Fumanti offers us an album that will enchant your heart with its grace and sublime voice. Let yourself be carried away by the melodies of Like a Dream!

Buy

FROM MY HEART

Giorgia Fumanti 

Launched in 2007, From My Heart, his second album, navigates between pop and classical music. Giorgia Fumanti proposes personal interpretations of Sting, Barbra Streisand and Ennio Moricone, of which she repeats four compositions. “It’s really a very deep connection, I grew up with the music of Ennio Morricone”.

Acheter

AIMONS-NOUS

Giorgia Fumanti

La chanteuse de réputation internationale Giorgia Fumanti poursuit sa carrière à mi-chemin entre l’art lyrique et la chanson populaire avec la sortie d’un nouvel album, son onzième, qui porte le titre de «Aimons-nous».

Acheter

AMOUR

Giorgia Fumanti

Giorgia Fumanti nous offre les plus grands succès de la chanson québécoise et française. Dubois, Ferland, Piaf, Brel, Cohen… Comprend aussi trois nouvelles chansons qui ont connu un franc succès en Europe.

Acheter

NOËL EN LUMIÈRE

Giorgia Fumanti et La Croche Choeur

Giorgia Fumanti a toujours chanté la naissance de Jésus dans ses concerts de Noël avec grand succès. « Noël en lumière » en offre l’incontestable preuve. Accompagnée par La Croche Chœur, elle nous offre des interprétations sans faille des cantiques écrits par les grands compositeurs de la musique classique.

Acheter

ESSENCE

Giorgia Fumanti 

Pour tous ceux qui aiment la musique classique, le pop-rock et l’opéra, il ne faut pas passer à côté de cet album qui représente un arc-en-ciel de tonalité vocale. La voix cristalline de Giorgia Fumanti est tout simplement magnifique ! Un diamant pur !

Acheter

CORAZON LATINO

Giorgia Fumanti 

L’italienne préférée des Québécois, Giorgia Fumanti, présentait cette semaine son 7ième album, son tout premier en espagnol qui contient des classiques de la chanson latino- américaine, « Corazòn Latino ». Enregistré à Buenos Aires par le réputé producteur, artiste, compositeur Litto Nebbia.

Acheter

COLLECTION

Giorgia Fumanti 

Pour célébrer ses 10 ans de carrière, la soprano Giorgia Fumanti nous présente « Collection », un album double qui renferme ses plus grands succès.

Acheter

ELYSIUM

Giorgia Fumanti 

Elysium, c’est… « un état d’esprit, un sentiment où se rejoignent le bonheur idéal et la béatitude. Elysium est notre état d’âme naturel et ce que je ressens quand je chante… »
– Giorgia Fumanti

Acheter

MAGNIFICAT

Giorgia Fumanti 

Un retour aux sources avec Magnificat, un quatrième album teinté d’encens, de musique sacrée… et de quelques délicieux péchés profanes!

Acheter

JE SUIS

Giorgia Fumanti 

La musique m’a donné le courage de chanter devant des milliers de spectateurs», dit celle qui a finalement étudié au Conservatoire de musique de Parme et qui vit au Québec depuis maintenant dix ans, menant une carrière qui l’a conduite de Pékin à Moscou, de Londres à Shanghai.

Acheter

LIKE A DREAM

Giorgia Fumanti 

Giorgia Fumanti nous offre un album qui enchantera votre cœur par sa grâce et sa voix sublime. Laissez-vous emporter par les mélodies de Like a Dream!

Acheter

FROM MY HEART

Giorgia Fumanti 

Lancé en 2007, From My Heart, son deuxième album, navigue entre la pop et la musique classique. Giorgia Fumanti y propose des interprétations personnelles de Sting, de Barbra Streisand et d’Ennio Moricone, dont elle reprend quatre compositions. « C’est vraiment un lien très profond; j’ai grandi avec la musique d’Ennio Morricone ».